Class of 2017 Committee

The class of 2017 Committee will be meeting on Thursday nights at 7 pm in Roche Dining Commons A105! If you have any  questions,  feel free to contact Sarah Gaffney, President of the class of 2017!                                                                         
                                                                               The Class of 2017 Committee

Class of 2017 President
Name: Sarah Gaffney
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies of Health Sciences and Psychology
Office Hours: Mondays 11:30-1:30
Hometown: Nottingham, New Hampshire

Class of 2017 Vice President
Name: Maxwell Kennedy-Reid
Major: Finance
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:00-3:00
Hometown: Medford Massachusetts

Class of 2017 Communications Representative
Name: Olivia DiMaio
Major: Biochemistry
Hometown: Pittsburg, Pennsylvania

Class of 2017 Senator
Name: Marissa Licata
Major: Biochemistry
Hometown: Plainview, New York

Class of 2017 Senator
Name: Molly Wolf
Major: Biochemistry
Hometown: Wethersfield, Connecticut